Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Biggsville Union, Clinton, Galva, Havana, Peoria Spalding, Rushville, and Western High.
Championship: Western High 49, Havana 48
Third place: Rushville 73, Peoria Spalding 70
MVP: Bob Swigris, Peoria Spalding
Notes: In the longest game in tournament history, Rushville beat Galva 100-88 in four overtimes.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith