Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Aledo, Bushnell-Prairie City, Carthage, Galva, Mendon Unity, Monmouth, Rushville, and Western High.
Championship: Aledo 50, Monmouth 48
Third place: Western High 74, Unity 61
Consolation: Galva 70, Bushnell-Prairie City 66
MVP: Al Fritschel, Western High
Notes: Aledo defeated the top three seeds in winning the 20th annual event. Aledo defeated 2nd seeded Bushnell-Prairie City 43-36 in the opening round, 3rd seeded Western High 58-57 in the semis, and top seeded Monmouth 50-48 in the championship.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith