Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Carthage, Chicago St. Benedict, Fenton-Bensonville, Geneseo, Macomb, Monmouth, Northwestern, Peoria Bergan, Pittsfield, Quincy Notre Dame, Rockridge, Sherrard, and
Championship: Bushnell-Prairie City 57, Quincy Notre Dame 49
Third place: Fenton-Bensonville 80, Macomb 74
Consolation: Camp Point Central 68, Winchester 57
All-Tournament Team: Bart Arthur, Bushnell-Prairie City; Mark Brown, Macomb; Dan Dobbins, Pittsfield; James Garry, Fenton-Bensonville; Curt Hogge, Quincy Notre Dame; Mark Wongo, Quincy Notre Dame; Jeff Neilson, Camp Point Central; Roy Sachse, Fenton-Bensonville; Hayes Smith, St. Benedict; and Tim Smith, Winchester.
MVP: Bart Arthur, Bushnell-Prairie City
Notes: Quincy Notre Dame’s Curt Hogge set single game records of 47 points and 17 field goals in an 86-71 victory over Macomb in the semi-finals.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith