Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Chicago St. Benedict, East Peoria, Jacksonville, Kewanee, Lewistown, Macomb, Monmouth, Northwestern, Pittsfield, Princeton, Quincy Notre Dame, Rockridge and Sherrard.
Championship: Quincy Notre Dame 58, Lewistown 50
Third place: Chicago St. Benedict 85, Kewanee 62
Consolation: Canton 61, Northwestern 59
All-Tournament Team: Scott Bendrick, Canton; Randy Bowman, Northwestern; Joe Coleman, Lewistown; Kirk Francis, Kewanee; Dave Kushner, St. Benedict; John Lubbe, Quincy Notre Dame; Jerry Osinski, St. Benedict; John Rios, Northwestern; David Sweet, Lewistown; Jeff Thorman, Macomb.
MVP: Joe Coleman, Lewistown
Notes: Quincy Notre Dame scored 14 of the final 20 points of the game to secure its second title in a span of five years.

Pittsfield, in the 1981 Class A state basketball tournament, was defeated by Liberty 56-43 at the WIU Super-sectional.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith