Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Camp Point Central, Canton, Chicago St. Benedict, Chicago St. Gregory, East Peoria, Hamilton, Jacksonville, Jerseyville, Lewistown, Macomb, Monmouth, Northwestern, Pittsfield, Princeton, Quincy Notre Dame, and Rockridge.
Championship: Quincy Notre Dame 77, Hamilton 59
Third place: Pittsfield 68, Macomb 59
Consolation: East Peoria 64, Chicago St. Gregory 52
All-Tournament Team: Kirk Ankrom, Jacksonville; Troy Brown, Macomb; Mike Casteel, Pittsfield; Darrell Divinity, Chicago St. Gregory; Jeff Getz, East Peoria; Dan McCaughey, Quincy Notre Dame; Kevin Meyer, Quincy Notre Dame; Pat Petty, Pittsfield; Dean Pfeiferling, Hamilton; Scott Slocum, East Peoria.
MVP: Dan McCaughey, Quincy Notre Dame
Notes: Class A entry Hamilton defeated AA schools East Peoria, Jacksonville, and Macomb on the way to the championship game.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith