Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Chicago St. Benedict, East Peoria, Hamilton, Jacksonville, Lewistown, Macomb, Monmouth, Northwestern, Pittsfield, Princeton, Quincy Notre Dame, and Rockridge.
Championship: Hamilton 64, QND 60
Third place: East Peoria 60, Abingdon 45
Consolation: Princeton 67, Bushnell-PC 65 (3 OT)
All-Tournament Team: B.T. Aleshire, Hamilton; David Billeter, Northwestern; Phil Fogliani, Lewistown; Dan Kipling, BPC; Neil Mayfield, QND; Dean Pfeiferling, Hamilton; Bob Siedel, Abingdon; Scott Slocum, East Peoria; Tim Whittaker, QND; Vic Wildenradt, East Peoria.
MVP: Bob Siedel, Abingdon
Notes: Hamilton scored 4 points in the last 4 seconds in what Bo Ryan, a Macomb Journal staffer at the time called, “Arguably the best ever championship in the tournament’s history.”
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith