Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Bushnell-Prairie City, Canton, East Peoria, Hamilton, Macomb, Manito-Forman, Mason City, Monmouth, Northwestern, Orion, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, Rock Island Alleman, and Warsaw.
Championship: Hamilton 86, Canton 81
Third place: East Peoria 46, Orion 32
Consolation: Rock Island Alleman 61, Northwestern 55
All-Tournament Team: Corey Akers, Rock Island Alleman; Jon Grzanich, Canton; Eric Guenther, East Peoria; Mike Kayvan, Hamilton; Paul Meinhardt, Hamilton; Willie Miller, Hamilton; Jay Murphy, Canton; Shannon Pritchard, Canton; Rick Reed, Pittsfield; Gary Wilson, Northwestern.
MVP: Shannon Pritchard, Canton
Notes: Although it didn’t win the tournament, East Peoria allowed only 155 points in four games for an average of 38.8 ppg. Orion, who lost in the third place game to East Peoria, scored only 184 points in four games for an average of 46 ppg.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith