Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Bushnell-Prairie City, Canton, East Peoria, Hamilton, Macomb, Macomb sophomores, Manito-Forman, Mason City, Monmouth, Northwestern, Orion, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, and Warsaw.
Championship: East Peoria 63, Macomb 50
Third place: Pittsfield 72, Mason City 61
Consolation: Hamilton 71, Payson-Seymour 62
All-Tournament Team: Brad Dietrich, Payson-Seymour; Troy Fischer, Pittsfield; Chris Hutt, East Peoria; Ty Margenthaler, Macomb; Chad Price, Macomb; Roger Rivera, Mason City; Bart Rogers, Hamilton; Doug Swan, Manito-Forman; Gary Wilson, Northwestern.
MVP: Ty Margenthaler, Macomb
Notes: East Peoria makes 10 free throws during the final quarter to hold off Macomb which was making its first title game appearance since 1979.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith