Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Bushnell-Prairie City, Canton, East Peoria, Hamilton, Macomb, Manito-Forman, Mason City, Metamora, Monmouth, Northwestern, Orion, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, and Warsaw.
Championship: Bushnell-PC 63, Payson-Seymour 60 (OT)
Third place: Pittsfield 69, East Peoria 54
Consolation: Monmouth 59, Hamilton 39
All-Tournament Team: Derek Banta, Payson-Seymour; John Hill, Pittsfield; Mike Kelley, Monmouth; Rob Louthian, B-PC; Ty Margenthaler, Macomb; Roy Miller, Pittsfield; Kevin Rhodes, Canton; Scott Schaub, East Peoria; Fred Serven, B-PC; Todd Teel, B-PC.
MVP: Derek Banta, Payson-Seymour, Fred Serven, Bushnell-Prairie City.
Notes: Teel’s three points in OT, his only points of the game, lifted the Spartans to the Championship. B-PC defeated the #1 and #2 seeds in claiming the crown.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith