Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, East Peoria, Hamilton, Illini Central, Macomb, Manito-Forman, Metamora, Monmouth, Northwestern, Orion, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, and Warsaw.
Championship: Canton 82, Illini Central 72
Third place: Pittsfield 67, East Peoria 48
Consolation: Metamora 71, Macomb 59
All-Tournament Team: Tony Baker, Pittsfield; Chad Benedict, Illini Central; Mark Dick, East Peoria; Brian Feezel, Pittsfield; Corey Hanbeck, Metamora; Troy Martin, East Peoria; David McGinnis, Illini Central; Matt Rader, Canton; Tim Reuschel, Camp Point Central; Kevin Rhodes, Canton.
MVP: David McGinnis, Illini Central
Notes: McGinnis set a new individual scoring record of 129 points in four games (32.3 ppg avg.) as the Cougars placed second.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith