Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Avon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Farmington, Hamilton, Illini Central, Knoxville, Macomb, Metamora, Midwest Central, Monmouth, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, and Warsaw.
Championship: Metamora 84, Hamilton 73
Third place: Farmington 60, Abingdon 45
Consolation: Macomb 60, Bushnell-Prairie City 48
All-Tournament Team: Brad DuBois, Metamora; Brad Froman, Warsaw; Chad Jones, Canton; Paul Lenz, Payson-Seymour; Kurt Meister, Hamilton; Steve Owen, Abingdon; Clay Richardson, Farmington; Jamie Sweeting, Pittsfield; Kyle Tudeen, Midwest Central; Aaron Zobrist, Metamora.
MVP: Aaron Zobrist, Metamora
Notes: Metamora beat Class A state-ranked Farmington (No. 1) and Hamilton (No. 6) to win the tournament championship.

Hamilton won 4th place in the 1993 Boys Class A State Basketball Tournament. At the WIU Super-Sectional they defeated Pittsfield 44-39. At Assembly Hall in Champaign they defeated Mendota 75-59, lost to Staunton 52-42 and lost to Cairo 80-68. Their final record was 29-4.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith