Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Avon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Farmington, Hamilton, Illini Central, Knoxville, Macomb, Metamora, Midwest Central, Monmouth, Payson-Seymour, Pittsfield, and Warsaw.
Championship: Macomb 64, Metamora 53
Third place: Hamilton 56, Farmington 52
Consolation: Warsaw 57, Monmouth 53
All-Tournament Team: Chip Borly, Abingdon; D.J. Cook, Monmouth; Brad DuBois, Metamora; Marc Gamage, Macomb; Jason Jacquot, Warsaw; Raam Jani, Macomb; Kurt Meister, Hamilton; Darren Monroe, Hamilton; Kyle Tudeen, Midwest Central; Matt Walker, Macomb.
MVP: Brad DuBois, Metamora
Notes: Macomb scored 258 points (64.8 ppg avg.) in winning 1st tourney title since 1971.

Hamilton defeats AC-Central 45-41 in the 1994 Class A state basketball tournament at the WIU Super-sectional to advance to the Elite 8 at Champaign. In their first game at Champaign, Hamilton lost to Rockford Lutheran, 56-52. Their final record was 26-4.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith