Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, A-C Central, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Farmington, Hamilton, Illini Central, Knoxville, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Monmouth, Pittsfield, Southern, Warsaw
Championship: Canton 66, Illini Central 58
Third place: Macomb 37, Southern 35
Fifth place: Metamora 63, Hamilton 60
Consolation: Lewistown 50, Knoxville 30
All-Tournament Team: Kevin Buckert, Hamilton; Travis Scott, Illini Central; Colt Jones, Abingdon; Chad Cox, Macomb; Aaron Sparks, Metamora; Wes Emberton, Canton; John Havens, Lewistown; Ryan Smith, Canton; Brandon Pirtle, Canton; Chris Wisslead, Southern
MVP: Chad Cox, Macomb
In the 2003 Boys Class A State Basketball Tournament Abingdon was defeated by Mount Carroll 59-48 at the East Moline Super-Sectional.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith