Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Camp Point Central, Canton, Farmington, Hamilton, Illini Central, Knoxville, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Monmouth, Pittsfield, Rock Falls, Southern, Warsaw
Championship: Rock Falls 49, Canton 47
Third place: Metamora 50, Macomb 44
Fifth place: Pittsfield 63, Farmington 52
Consolation: Illini Central 63, Knoxville 52
All-Tournament Team: Wes Emberton, Canton; Joe Womble, Pittsfield; Nick Metzner, Macomb; Blake Mishler, Metamora; Matt Koster, Lewistown; Matt Brown, Farmington; Kennan Yelliot, Pittsfield; Isaiah Johnson, Rock Falls; Josh Coward, Rock Falls; Greg Siepel, Farmington; Ry Colwell, Abingdon
MVP: Wes Emberton, Canton
Isaiah Johnson was named to the 2004 AP First Team All-State.

In the final 2004 AP Class A Illinois basketball rankings Rock Falls finished #2 with a 24-2 record.

In the 2004 Class A State Basketball Tournament Rock Falls was defeated by Winnebago 57-56 at the Dekalb Super-Sectional.
Copyright © 2004 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith