Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Bushnell-Prairie City, Brown County, Canton, Carthage, Farmington, Hamilton, Illini Central, Knoxville, Lewistown, Macomb, Monmouth-Roseville, Pittsfield, Rock Falls, South Fulton, Warsaw
Championship: Macomb 62, Rock Falls 55 (OT)
Third place: Farmington 54, Carthage 45
Fifth place: Illini Central 48, Bushnell-Prairie City 37
Consolation: Brown County 74, Monmouth-Roseville 51
All-Tournament Team: Matt Buren, Macomb; Brock Edris, Carthage; Mark Lautz, Rock Falls; Tyler VanVleet, Macomb; Anthony Rivera, Illini Central; Josh Babb, Brown County; Josh Watznauer, Farmington; Nathan McNeely, Monmouth-
Roseville; Douglas Edwards, Carthage; Zach Stuaan, Bushnell-Prairie City.
MVP: Matt Buren, Macomb
By a vote of IHSA member schools, the multiplier (1.65) was reinstated. This time, however, the enrollment multiplier will be applied to all non-boundaried schools, regardless of size.

Macomb advanced to the IHSA State Quarterfinals where they were defeated by Pinckneyville 54-40. In reaching Peoria, the Bombers defeated Lewistown in the Sectional semifinals.

Copyright © 2007 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith