Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Bushnell-Prairie City/Avon, Canton, Farmington, Illini Central, Illini West, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Midwest Central, Monmouth-Roseville, Pittsfield, Pleasant Plains, West Hancock, Western
Championship: Canton 52, Macomb 42
Third place: Illini West 43, Metamora 30
Fifth place: Pittsfield 47, Midwest Central 38
Consolation: West Hancock 51, Western 36
All-Tournament Team: Kyle Heck, Metamora; Danny Harman, Illini Central; Ryan Runge, West Hancock; Alex Roberts, Macomb; Jordan Fouts, Canton; Logan Harris, Pleasant Plains; Jacob Schmudlach, Illini West; Tyler Thorman, Macomb; Bradley Hamilton, Pittsfield; Justin Rollet, Canton; Ian Gaskill, Midwest Central; Matt Putrich, Canton.
MVP: Jordan Fouts, Canton
Lewistown earned their 3rd consecutive Elite 8 appearance in Class 1A after advancing to the Jacksonville Supersectional. However, their bid to make it three straight trips to Peoria was stopped by eventual 3rd place finisher Madison, 48-45.

Pittsfield had the most success of any 2A tournament team in 2009-10, as they advanced to their sectional final where they were defeated by Decatur St. Teresa, 48-43.

Copyright © 2010 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith