Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Camp Point Central, Canton, Farmington, Illini Central, Illini West, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Midwest Central, Monmouth-Roseville, Pittsfield, Pleasant Plains, West Hancock, Western
Championship: Macomb 48, Illini West 38
Third place: Pittsfield 38, Pleasant Plains 29
Fifth place: Camp Point Central 49, Metamora 41
Consolation: Canton 63, Lewistown 49
All-Tournament Team: Gage Beekman, Lewistown; Michagel Berg, Midwest Central; Jordan Fouts, Canton; Nicholas Heille, Macomb; Zac Main, Camp Point Central; Tyler Thorman, Macomb; Kyle Heck, Metamora; Brad Hamilton, Pittsfield; Evan Mcgaughey, Illini West; Dalton Hoover, Pittsfield.
MVP: Dalton Hoover, Pittsfield
In Class 1A, Lewistown lost in sectional finals to Orion, 53-45. They had beaten Camp Point Central, 39-28, in the sectional semifinals.

In Class 2A, Pittsfield claimed the Springfield Super-Sectional title, 43-42, over Teutopolis to earn a trip to Peoria. The Saukees would finish 4th in the state after back-to-back losses at the state tournament.
Copyright © 2011 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith