Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon, Brown County, Camp Point Central, Canton, Eureka, Farmington, Illini Bluffs, Illini Central, Illini West, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Monmouth-Roseville, Pittsfield, Rockridge, West Hancock
Championship: Metamora 52, Monmouth-Roseville 40
Third place: Illini Central 43, Eureka 41
Fifth place: Illini West 51, West Hancock 38
Consolation: Pittsfield 55, Abingdon 37
All-Tournament Team: Tianen Chen, Metamora; Jared Entwistle, Illini Central; Zach Gilsan, Abingdon; Jackson Grieves, Metamora; Brody Gronewold, Illini West; Paxton Harmon, West Hancock; Bryan Heath, Rockridge; Martel Hunter, Monmouth-Roseville; Jared McCunn, Eureka; Trayvon Smith, Monmouth-Roseville.
MVP: Martel Hunter, Monmouth-Roseville
After a 3rd place finish the year before, Illini Central captured the 2012-13 Class 1A state championship with a 55-44 win over Madison.

In Class 2A, Monmouth-Roseville captured a sectional championship but was knocked out in the SuperSectional round, 74-53, by Winnebago..

West Hancock fell in the sectional finals, 78-70, to Riverton.

Copyright © 2013 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith