Home Maps & Info ScoreCam All-Tourney Record Book Schedule Results Bracket Rosters
Participants: Abingdon-Avon, Brown County, Camp Point Central, Canton, Eureka, Farmington, Illini Bluffs, Illini Central, Illini West, Lewistown, Macomb, Metamora, Monmouth-Roseville, Pittsfield, Rockridge, West Hancock
Championship: Rockridge 49, Metamora 43
Third place: Monmouth-Roseville 81, Canton 50
Fifth place: Macomb 52, Eureka 47 (OT)
Consolation: West Hancock 46, Illini West 40
All-Tournament Team: Zach Glison, Abingdon-Avon; Ethan Happ, Rockridge; Bryan Heath, Rockridge; Martel Hunter, Monmouth-Roseville; Joe Kennell, Metamora; Nate Kennell, Metamora; Blake Lowderman, Macomb; Devon Rings, West Hancock; Hunter Rhodes, Canton; Tate Taufer, Eureka
MVP: Ethan Happ, Rockridge
Three overtime games ties the record for most in a tournament (2010).
Copyright © 2014 Macomb-Western Holiday Basketball Tournament Committee
Site design and maintenance by Chris Smith